Office Bearers

 

DESIGNATION NAME EMAIL ID
     
President Numazar Mehta noomimehta@hotmail.com
Vice President Aga Hussain agahussain@gmail.com
Secretary Mahesh Mathai mahesh@bluefrog.co.in
Treasurer Saurav Chatterjee saurav@highlifemanagement.com
Member Pramod Khanna khanna.pramod@gmail.com
Member Maneck Unwala manecku@gmail.com
Member Chaitanya Sinh chaitsinh@gmail.com
Member Salim Tyebjee salim.tyebjee@gmail.com
Member U. K. Mohanty ukmohanty@gmail.com
Member Darius Moos thegrow@gmail.com
Member Shyam Nagarajan shyam.nagarajan@brilliantgroup.com
Member Vece Paes docvecepaes@gmail.com
Member Kunal Thakore kunal.thakore@talwarthakore.com
Member Ravi Kidwai kidwairavi@gmail.com

 

 

Office Bearers Tenure

 

 

 

BIGTheme.net • Free Website Templates - Downlaod Full Themes